Another new guy

Mantidforum

Help Support Mantidforum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jack

Reaction score
My name is Jack. I am 86 years old. I am a retired engineer, and I live in a retirement community in Peterborough, NH, USA with my wife. My interests include RC model airplanes and sail boats, wood working, reading, music, and now, providing shelter and sustenance for a female praying mantis.