silentdevil

Mantidforum

Help Support Mantidforum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Made a deal with him, and I gotta say, some of the best looking ooths I have ever seen. One ant already hatched. Ooths like these do not come from a hit and miss mantis keeper, he must take really good care of his girls! ps. He is my supplier and you cannot have any :tt2:

Been trading ooths with him, his are well packed and good looking, :eek: hey what u giveing my ooths away for? :hammer: :innocent: oh and two hatched this week! :smarty: I the lucky girl!

Last edited by a moderator:
I recently received four oothecae of two different species from Albert. I know they will hatch because of his reputation and good practices. I recommend him to anyone wanting to make an ooth trade.

Also as a side deal from one of my sales, I was a broker in a sale from Albert to man in Canada. The package just arrived today with good results. Again, Albert came through well and made happy, a person who was difficult to please.

Update: October 26, '12 Ooth no.1 hatching with H. bipapilla nymphs. Albert has done his breeder

job well again! Update 10-28, '12- almost 50 nymphs living through the ordeal so far. They are the lightest translucent green I have seen in hatchlings.

Congratz agent A I'm happy it hatched out for you, means I didn't fail at breeding lol . Good luck on with all the babies lol ..... they will never stop eating lol ...

Congratz On Rich S as well enjoy with all the babies .