Hello from Switzerland :)

Mantidforum

Help Support Mantidforum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Mëluzynn

Reaction score
Hi :)

First, I'm sorry if my english is sometimes a bit weird, my native language is french, not english :flowers:

My name is Leina, I'm 33, I live in Switzerland in the city where clocks are made.

I have 2 dogs, 2 cats, 20 fishtanks (Betta splendens, Killifishes and Colisa mostly), 8 rats, 1 old creepy syrian hamster and 1 psychotic russian hamster. And a domestic husband...XD

Since last week a little Aluine (other name for Absinthe) joined the family. She is a Sphodromantis lineola, she lives in an Exo-Terra of 27 litres (7.13 US gal).

I'm totally new in the mantis world, so maybe I have stupid questions but I'm very curious, I'm here to learn. I register here because I had a lot of trouble to find good informations about mantis in french, specially about the natural biotope.

So I hope to learn a lot of things here and I hope to find all I need to take care of Aluine :)

Last edited by a moderator:
Welcome to the forum and an additional pet. It seems like you have a full house. Switzerland can keep all it's clocks, just SEND ME THE CHOCOLATE! MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM :chef: I'm a connoisseur of chocolate, more commonly known as a chocolatier. :)

Hey bienvenue Leina!

I am from Geneva.Some fresh blood is always welcome!!

Hello and welcome! I love and agree with what Scott said about the chocolate, mmmm :D Don't be afraid to post your questions about your Absinthe.

All the best Mëluzynn,

Andrew

Welcome to the forum and an additional pet. It seems like you have a full house. Switzerland can keep all it's clocks, just SEND ME THE CHOCOLATE! MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM :chef: I'm a connoisseur of chocolate, more commonly known as a chocolatier. :)
You're a chocolatier ? Funny :)

Hey bienvenue Leina!

I am from Geneva.Some fresh blood is always welcome!!