Another addiction?

Mantidforum

Help Support Mantidforum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

aminah

Reaction score
I don't know how I find these things, but I always do and here I am... researching Mantids. Ha!

My name is Aminah. I'm married, have grown children... one of each kind, and LOTS of critters. Too many! Really. I'm an artist and a student, also.

Let's see...

the Cat, Aneesa

IM000172.jpg

the Rat, Poodah

IM000515Small.jpg

and some of his Pack

IM000528Small.jpg

Tiffany and Taffy

Tiff with Poodah's children

IM000546Small.jpg

random Poodah kids

PoodahPile215d.jpg

the whole lot: Toosday, Aleris, Lamis, Aello, Diwali, Fairouz, Moki, Kangee, Cappello

Lamis.jpg

Lamis... now a fully nekkid rattie girl

hoodie14dSmall.jpg

Cappello... still the adventurous one

There are more, but my pc died not long ago and I haven't retrieved all my pics nor have I uploaded any recent ones. I have all these kids with an additional Black Berky "hermaphroditic" rattie kid... Pumpkin lives with the girls cuz she's "mostly" girl, although she does "dingle with her peepee" LOL

And on to the geckos...

Chanceux Cils, aka. Crunch making her debut on 2 June 06

jun2hatch.jpg

and her recently

Crunch4Small.jpg

Lucky II

LuckyII4Small.jpg

Lucky, daddy to Lucky II, Malika, Bilal and Amra... coming up

youngLucky.jpg

My forehead jockey, Flip

IM000470Small.jpg

L'il Abner as a little tyke

2d629460Small.jpg

and recently

IMG_7898Small.jpg

she made us Black Mission Figs tonite!! Yummmy!! (sorry for the blurries)

IM000472Small.jpg

Sara'ah

Saraah1Small.jpg

her brother, Faizal

FaizalSmall.jpg

Malika

Malika2Small.jpg

Bilal, her brother

Bilal1Small.jpg

Kurta

Kurta1Small.jpg

Khamees, the sister that lives with my friend now

KhameesSmall.jpg

Nazeem, who also went to my friend

Nazeem6Small.jpg

and little Amra, Nazeem's sister

Amra4Small.jpg